E. L Wicker’s Finding Immortal is LIVE!!


Finding Immortal

(Bearwood Series Book Two)

by E.L. Wicker

Release Blitz

Add to Goodreads



After losing the love of her life, Ilia Rose will do anything to feel Nathaniel’s presence, even if it means freezing or drinking copious amounts of alcohol.

When she learns that Alex is tracking down the remnants of Sol’s army to deliver his own style of justice, she rushes off to find him.

On an alcohol induced killing spree, Ilia and Alex receive information that sends their hopes soaring, thus beginning a race to discover the truth about Nathaniel’s death.

Unfortunately, for Ilia, the truth may prove far more dangerous than any enemy she has ever faced.

Buy Links



Book Trailer



First Book in the Series


Fractured Immortal

(Free for a limited time)


The Author

E.L. Wicker lives in Hampshire,

England, with her husband and two daughters. Her debut book, Fractured

Immortal, was released in December 2014, and in June 2015 was short listed for

a Self published and Small press award. She is a regular contributor to YATopia,


Wine, and Writing, as well as a co-host for the Whiskey, Wine, and

Writing web show. E.L. Wicker is a New Adult junkie, with a stack of NA books a

mile high on her TBR list and a stack that could possibly stretch to the moon

in her already read list. You can find her on Twitter,


and her blog.

She also regularly sets up new blogs and designs logos and banners for people

at no cost.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s